Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

I purchased my 2023 Alpha Romeo Stelvio🥰 3 weeks ago and wanted to give these guys the review they absolutely deserve! This is my second purchase from Alfa Romeo Maserati St. Petersburg. Everyone was very nice and professional. My sales consultant John Villarreal was very professional, personable, knowledgeable and attentive. And Vito Susca, the Sales Manager, was fantastic to work with! The entire process was super easy and fast! Great customer service, great staff and great experience. Vito and John truly know how to work with people! Yesterday I took my family members to purchase their new vehicle at Alfa Romeo St. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

I had a great experience with Alfa Romeo dealership. Paul delivered to my house a car for me to test drive . In fact, he brought me two different cars to test drive. I purchased the Alfa Romeo Veloce 2022. My wife and I had a wonderful experience with Mr. Luis and Mr. Paul. Luis the manger and Paul went beyond my expectations. They put a beautiful pink bow on the car as I purchased the car for my wife and daughter. At delivery of the car the car was perfect. I highly recommend anyone to go and visit the Saint Petersburg ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

Great Job! Kevin is true Ambassador of St Pete Alfa Romeo! Went way beyond expectations to get the sale done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Always happy with the Service Department at Alfa Romeo of St Petersburg! Mike is the Best Service Manager!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Leon helped me get my dream Giulia. The process was smooth and easy. It was actually done all remotely. Really appreciate Leon and his team for helping me out. Highly recommend this dealership and team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

Overall, great experience. Attentive sales staff and general manager. Spent extra time on test drive and initial setup despite being past closing time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Chris, Connor and Mike + Kyle (who have serviced my 2017 Maserati for the past 4 yrs) have treated me like family (grew up in an Auto Dealership family in NY many years ago). They all exhibited the utmost in professionalism, courteous manner, always respectful and genuinely sincere in all aspects of client service..and on top of all that they as well as others whom I've met are all "real" people, not pretentious nor arrogant in any manner whatsoever. If all the above weren't spot on true I wouldn't have driven 140 miles each way for all service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Great service and good communication all around with fast completion of car. Mike was excellent at explaining all needed and I love the car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Both Connor and Chad were amazing to work with. Connor was respectful and answered all my questions. Both gentlemen are professionals! I would highly recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Conner was the best sales rep I’ve ever worked with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

From my first call to the service department till the time I picked up my car everyone was friendly and very efficient !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Excellent dealership, very customer focus with no pressure tactics—an enjoyable experience. Mike the salesperson was excellent. I live in a city with an Alfa Romeo dealer and did not care for the customer experience and glad I drove to St Petersburg’s and bought my Stevie there—what an amazing SUV that drives and handles like a sports car. Love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

My wife and I couldn’t be happier. We were greeted by Mike Bilicki when we walked in the door. He made the whole process simple and easy. He couldn’t have been a nicer guy or done anything better. It was nice to see someone who knows what customer service really is. We had come to look at and purchase a Ford pick up truck that was traded in. We also had the pleasure to work with Chad Stephens. He walked us through and explained all the paperwork to us. Although I think the best part was discussing sport ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Bought a used 2020 Guilia with 7,000 miles on it. First Alfa so first time at your dealer for service. Mike Fallin, the service manager, and one of the mechanics, did a great job taking care of a rattle in my mirror. Fix was pretty quick so I was able to wait for the car instead of taking time to drop off and pick up. I will be back for service in future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

I can finally say I had a Great Experience with buying a new vehicle! Would highly recommend! The sales and financing team were top notch and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

The best experience I have ever had buying a car. Everyone I dealt with at the dealership was extremely helpful, extremely professional and very knowledgeable. Mike, the sales professional deserves extra kudos for his professionalism, expertise, and going the extra mile to ensure that I was fully satisfied with my purchase and with the terms of the sale. Chris, the General Manager is an example of perfect leadership. He constantly kept coming out and making sure all is going well, and that I am satisfied and happy with all aspects of my purchase before I sign the papers. The finance ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

My recent car buying experience at Maserati Alfa Romeo of St Petersburg was great. Chad Stephens took the time to learn about my likes, needs and criteria. William Farmer helped make the final decision come together without all the hassle that normally accompanies buying a car. Pete Latsoudis handled all of the paperwork quickly and efficiently and I was out the door in 15 minutes, just like it should be. I love the brand, and the car, and have come to trust and appreciate the team behind it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Mike went upon and beyond from the second I walked in the door. Easiest car purchase I have ever done. Excellent price in a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Matt was great. Made the experience enjoyable and stress free for my wife especially. We would definitely buy from any dealer he is working at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Scott King did an excellent job showing my wife and I around during our visit. We were upfront and told him we were in the exploratory stage and considering multiple makes. He didn’t try to pressure us and made my wife feel comfortable which has been a rare feat during this process. He followed up with us, as requested, and we have decided to purchase from this location because of his courteousness and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Alfa Romeo Guilia TI-2021. 5 Stars!!! I would give 10 stars if it let me and here is why: From the moment I drove up to the dealership I was greeted by a Jovial salesperson-Scott King. I love to laugh a lot and I felt very comfortable with him. I let Scott know that I knew nothing about this car but I had rented the Alfa Romeo SUV in Austria and loved it. I didn’t want an SUV but a car instead. I really liked the Guilia. At first I wanted a New car and got a bid with my trade ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Conner was great to work with. The Cx 5 Grand Touring Mazda was perfect and trade on my Tacoma was very fair. Recommend Conner very highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Nice experience overall - Michael Bilicki was great to work with, the Stelvio is such a fun drive and comes with all the bells and whistles one expects these days, best of all was a speedy closing and driving away in the sparkly new Stelvio.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Nothing but an amazing experience! I got out my car which I was upside down on and walked out with my dream car! Thanks Christopher McCray, Scott King and the crew behind the scenes to make this deal happen. Very helpful and friendly the entire staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Chad Stephens - Sales Manager, William Farmer - Sales Manager and Pete Latsoudis - Finance Manager were all incredibly personable and professional and all worked together to help me secure a competitive deal on a 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia! 5 Star Experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

I became familiar with Maserati of St. Petersburg by way of their service department when I owned a Maserati purchased from another location. Mike Fallin and crew are wonderful and truly take care of your vehicle as if it was their own. This review isn't entirely about the service department though. Recently I purchased an Alfa Romeo from them and the experience was brilliant. My first contact was with Willam the sales manager. Through an initial phone conversation he talked me through the vehicle and worked with me over my trade-in price concerns. After this brief discussion I was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Everyone was attentive to detail. They also listened to my request. The showroom was extremely well maintained as well. They went the extra mile for me!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

First buying experience with Maserati and it couldn't have been better. Chad Stephens was great as well as Pete Latsoudis and Chris McCray. The whole team was great. Feel very much a part of the Maserati family. Get your Maserati here - you won't be sorry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Chad Stephens is fantastic. Gave me a great deal right from the start. Kept me informed every step of the way. The car had to be located and then brought over, so it took about a week. Chad made sure I knew what was going on at all times. The sales manager, William is a great guy too. He searched everywhere to find the exact car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Roxana worked very hard for my business and she got it. It was a good experience working with Roxana and Bill Farmer. My first experience with this dealership was a good one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Great no pressure dealership! The deal was more than fair and they even bought out my Lexus lease! Everyone was friendly and so cordial. So happy with my entire experience and my new Alpha Romeo ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Always a pleasant experience when I go to the dealership. Everyone is super helpful and kind. I feel comfortable when I go and they never hesitate to help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

This was with out a doubt in my mind, the best car buying experience I have ever experienced in my entire 26 years of driving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

We love this dealership!!! Hands down the best of the best! Most wonderful experience ever! We would highly recommend starting here 1st and go from there!:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

The staff was very helpful and helped get to get the lowest price possible. I highly reccomend going here to purchase a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Great experience walking into a clean, modern and friendly environment dealership. Conner and everyone there was attentive and friendly. The whole purchase and paperwork experience was very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

We went there on Christmas Eve to start our car search, and ended up buying a new Alfa Romeo Stelvio! That was not our plan, but the sales associate, Michael, made the whole buying process very easy. He didn't try to "sell" us anything or persuade us to buy that day. He just listened to our wants and needs and made the whole buying process very easy. As someone who had sold new and used autos for 7+ years in my former life, lol, I found it very refreshing, and wished I had worked for this dealership back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Though Alfa Romeo is not unknow to us they have been absent from the US market for far to long. If our experience with Alfa Romeo Pinellas Park is any indication of what Alfa plans for the US market it should be a rewarding adventure for both Company and Consumer. Our sales experience was one of the most pleasant in a long list of new car transations. Buying a car should be exciting and not a test of fortitude. Alfa Romeo of Penellas Park delivered in excellent fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

I was in a hurry and Thank to Mike Fallon, for getting my car back on time as promised.. And kept me informed during the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

We had nothing but exceptional experience with everyone here at the dealership. Everyone was knowledgeable and straight forward. We had the pleasure to work with Connor who was fantastic during the whole process. I will certainly recommend everyone I know who is in the market for a new vehicle to come here! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

As always, the service department was efficient, a pleasure to work with and the quality was top notch. I would recommend the dealership to anyone looking to buy or repair a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Mike Fallin and the dealership are all excellent.......Everytime. Whatever you need, they are friendly, helpful and the Quality is first class. Also Competitively priced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

The service department is a pleasure to deal with. Mike Fallin, Service Manager makes sure my car is serviced promtly and efficiently. Friendly and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

They are absolutely the best ever. I feel like a friend not just a customer I needed their guidance and help because I injured my leg - They shined 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Everyone there was super friendly. Very clean and professional looking shop. They even vacuumed and shined my tires for me. Top notch service. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Perfect!! 😀 everyone from start to finish were so nice and professional! Would definitely refer them to others. Quick to respond to all my questions. Top-rate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

I hate car buying but I had a wonderful experience here. The salesman and the entire process from start to finish was very professional, yet personal. The GM even introduced himself!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

As usual, Mike in service was excellent. Quick service and knowledge. .Just an oil change but quickly done. Would not take my car anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Always prompt and friendly service. I really appreciate the attention they give to the customer no matter what the issue is with your vehicle. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Excellent service and wonderful people all of the staff in general especial thanks to Connor, the general manager Chris McCray and the finance department thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

I always have a pleasant experience at MASERATI MIKE is absolutely awesome! He is the reason why we are MASERATI customers 🙂 he make sure the work gets done and we have 100% satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

The Maserati service department does a great job in identifying any issues, explaining the time and process for repairs and completes jobs on time. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

I would start by saying that this review is not a reflection of the staff. They have been helpful, attentive and responsive. However, the company as a whole has really let me down. I've had 3 recalls on my 2018 Guilia, and scheduling them has been a complete joke. I called four days in a row to alfa in wesley chapel, and two of the four, they didn't even answer the phone. When they did, I was told the person who schedules appts for service was out, so I would have to call back... they have since gone out of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Service was great as always and dealing with Mike is absolutely wonderful! He is the reason why we have our MAZERATI, he is very thorough and efficient in communicating regarding my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Made an appointment, test drove the vehicle, walk away with a new car 30 mins later. Seemless experience. Warm and welcoming staff. 2 thumbs up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

great clean efficient service and new loaner vehicle available...nice. Mike is a very professional accessible Service Manager. Service area and show room are well maintained and easy location off I275

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Just got my second vehicle from them this year. They are high quality, and work hard to get you want you want! Thanks y’all for everything ☺️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

When cleaning the car, it would be great to clean the car fully and not just the front seats. Seemed like all the dust was blown to the rear of the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

It was an effortless transaction from start to finish. Staff was excellent and attentive. In and out in less than ninety minutes. Definitely will consider purchasing there again after the lease on our Mercedes is done next year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Michael Fallon is awesome as he is friendly and gives only the best service!!!! Zach had done a great job as well! The entire dealership is great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Michael was very helpful. He helped us decided between 2 cars. He listened to what was important to us and explained the details of both cars in a way that was easy to understand and made making our decision much easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Excellent and knowledgeable staff in providing first rate service. Had a minor issue which was taken care of quickly. Was extremely satisfied in the purchase from inception to delivery of vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Everyone is a pleasure to deal with. Have Purchased 2 vehicles and would not hesitate to work with them again, everyone from parts to Finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Mike my service manager was very helpful and efficient in handling my initial service...Great dealership... Worth the 62 mile drive from my home In Weeki Wachee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Exceptional customer service. They always listen and do everything they can to quickly resolve issues. Mike is a great service manager. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

The dealership was very professional worked with us on getting the right price for the right car. They made the experience very pleasant, very quick, and very safe. Enjoyed working with the folks at Saint Pete Alfa Romeo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Really great buying experience! Everyone at the dealership was a pleasure to work with! I would like to thank Chris, William and Pete for everything. I would especially like to thank Roxana for all her help buying my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

The rear tire blew last Saturday...Called road side assistance...Got me to the dealership...about 40 min later I was driving back home. Good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Dealership was very proactive in letting me know of a great opportunity to lease a 2020 Levante. They made the experience extremely easy and went out of their way to provide excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

The service department is always first rate. Mike Fallin is truly a professional. I worked in the automotive service industry for over 40 years before retiring in 2014. Their entire crew is knowledgeable. professional, and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Service manager was very helpful in answering questions about my vehicle. Everyone at the dealership made me feel welcome and like I mattered as a customer. I was in and out of the dealership in the time they had predicted. Overall, a very good initial experience as this was my first service visit to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Feels like home at the Alfa Dealer. Everybody is friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. Service is accomplished promptly and all questions answered to my satisfaction. Thanks to all in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from this dealership. Both times they have gone amazingly above and beyond and have exceeded our expectations. Both purchases more smooth and seamless. The dealership did not try to play games on pricing or negotiating, everything was straightforward and to the point. We will definitely continue to return to Alfa Romeo St Petersburg for future vehicle purchases and services. Thank you for your outstanding customer service and high levels of excellence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

The shopping and buying experience was the best I have had to date for any dealership. The showroom is very classy, and the staff are very pleasant to interact with. Even the financing part was a very pleasant experience, and all of my questions were carefully answered in a very patient and careful manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Just in for a routine service after one year on my Alfa Romeo Giulia. Mike was very good about answering all questions I had, both about current state of the car and what to expect moving forward

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

First visit to Svc Center. 2018 Giulia QV. Quick and immediate service for Check engine light, and several past due ECU/TCU updates down, with Loaner car on the spot. Appreciate the quick turn-around and response.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Overall, super pleased with Maserati. The staff is super nice and always willing to help. I highly recommend this place to anyone that is looking to purchase a vehicle. You will have no regrets!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Everyone was wonderful, Conner was so helpful with giving me in depth knowledge of the cars I was looking at and Will was more then accommodating and helpful when it came to making a deal. They go above and beyond for their clients!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Awesome to work with them. They gave me a great deal on my trade and lease. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new Alpha.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

Wouldn't take my car anywhere else. Even though I have an Alfa Romeo dealership closer to me, I choose to drive 50 miles to take it to the best. Mike is the Best! Keep up the good work! Thanks for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

The service department at Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg is extremely professional and responsive to the customer. I have never worked with a better service manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Excellent service! Mike is the best! Dropped my Stelvio off for a 20k service and he did a great job of getting it done quickly and cost effectively.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Mike the Service Manager was great to work with. Very informative and exceeded all expectations. Thanks for taking care of my car. Will definitely be back for my next service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Mike and the team of mechanics are great. They are very knowledgeable and kept me updated on my car. Unlike when I went to the Wesley chapel dealer where I bought my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

I have a very busy schedule, and so appreciated the fast and efficient service. Dropped the car off to Mike, car was ready when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

great experience I would highly recommend. Took my 4c for service and they took care of everything and went above and beyond. Friendly , courteous and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

This was my first time having to deal with the service department and I found them to be very professional from my first phone call till the finished service. My car was also returned in a very clean condition so I highly recommend the service department !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

I’m a repeat buyer and the process was seamless. Once a price was agreed upon, the car was delivered within 120 minutes in a courteous and appreciative way. I would definitely recommend this dealership and team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

Excellent response and service from start to finish. I expressed interest on Tuesday night and my car was delivered to my door, Friday. 300 miles!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Outstanding dealership team to work with, from my initial test drive to the final purchase. Highly pleasurable vehicle buying experience, and the fastest I've ever completed. The GM and the Sales, Finance and Parts teams all exceeded my expectations, as I was only looking to have an older car I owned repaired,h not purchase a new car. The no hassle test drive offer from Michael Bilicki is what led me to start considering to buy. Just a very positive experience with the entire dealership team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Awesome experience. Very professional experience. Straight forward and no Difficulties during the process. I would highly recommend buying from them and plan to again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

I had a few warning messages on my dashboard. I called on a Saturday and they got me in immediately the next business day and found the problem. ( A loose battery cable) Problem solved! In spite of being booked, Zach said he would work me in when I explained I was going on a trip in a few days. I really appreciated his concern to take care of me. I also got to visit with Mike Fallin, Service Manager who is always interested in how I'm doing and how my cars are running. ( I have 3 Alfas) It is a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

As I drove in for service Mike was waiting for me, he knew exactly what I was there for and how long it would take. He was very courteous and knowledgeable.As near as I can tell everything was completed efficiently. And oh yes the car is spotless when it was returned to me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

This service exceeded my expectations. My part came in earlier than expected, the team was able to perform the service as soon as I was ready, communication was great, and now my Alfa is happy again.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review